Management Committee


David Craig - President 

David works as the Regional Computing Manager for the Bureau of Meteorology Tasmania and Antarctic Region. He has a long history in both IT and electromechanical areas of the tech world and can usually be found playing with the laser cutter or talking about melting metals and building awesome fire pits.

Pascal Hirsch - Vice President

Bio - coming soon

Leo Febey - Treasurer
Bio - coming soon
Joseph Barrows - Secretary
freelance genius.

General Members

Shane Dalgleish

Dr Tanya McLachlan-Troup

Michael Rodway

Mark Pearson

Pascal Craw